WSMH FOX 66 on Facebook WSMH FOX 66 Twitter WSMH FOX 66 RSS Feed WSMH FOX 66 Mailing List
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       View Entries       Winners       Registration   
Welcome to our Cruise for Hope!
Over 5,000 votes were placed and Roxanne Haller from Saginaw was declared the winner!  Thanks to all who have participated! You may continue to leave comments for those you support.
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
Submission Period Voting Period
Thu, Sep 13 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 14 2012 11:59 PM
Mon, Oct 15 2012 12:00 AM -
Wed, Oct 31 2012 11:59 PM
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Cruise for Hope

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.